Thursday, September 30, 2010

Birthday Bash 6 at Digitals!


Come celebrate 6 great years with me at Digitals!   My whole store is 30% off during this sale ~ kits, commercial use, bundles, everything ~ October 1-8!  Here is just one of the mini kit prizes you can win during this event!


Click HERE for the birthday celebration threads ~ play games, come to crops, win prizes!

I've got a great NEW Commercial Use Grab Bag with 3 fun, new CU products.  It's full of an assortment of elements designers will love to use!  You can find it HERE.
My new It's Only Words Challenge is now posted also.  Come out and play...



... and earn this!



I'll be hiding a freebie in my store one day during the store scavenger hunt this week so keep an eye on THIS THREAD to see when it's my turn.  You'll be looking through my store to find this ...


You'll love my new fall bundles!

Here is a freebie from me to kick off the celebration!  It's created from my Autumn Angels kit which is now all bundled up! 

Click HERE to see all of my Autumn Angels Collection ~ on sale!.
Download has expired.  Thank you so much to those who have left sweet thank you notes here on my blog or on 4Shared.  That means a lot to designers.  :)


Collect freebies on all of these designer blogs, too!


Amanda Thorderson http://flamingo-amanda.blogspot.com/
Barb Speck http://www.barbspeck.blogspot.com
Beth Rimmer http://www.bethscreativechaos.blogspot.com/
Christine Smith http://christinesmithdigital.blogspot.com
Color With Caryn http://blog.colorwithcaryn.com/
DeDe Smith http://www.designzbydede.com
Diana Burton http://www.dbdesigns.digitalscrapbookpages.com/
doinDigital http://doindigital.blogspot.com/
Elka Romero http://elkaromero.com/
Georgia Oliver http://dreamsinkdesigns.blogspot.com/
Jennifer Maceyunas http://jenscroppingcreations.blogspot.com/
Joyce de Jonge http://joycedejongescrapbookdesigns.blogspot.com/
Kathryn Estry http://kathrynsdigitaldesigns.blogspot.com/
K Joi Studio http://kjoistudios.blogspot.com
Kalo Designs http://kalodesigns.com/wordpress/
Katie Mann http://katiemann.blogspot.com
LBCreations http://lbcreations.blogspot.com/
Lifesong Kreations http://lifesongkreations.com/
Nini's Notions http://ninisnews.blogspot.com/
Paula Yagisawa http://designsbydreamerpaula.blogspot.com/
Sarah Meyer http://blog.sarahbdesigns.net
Scrap4Brains http://scrap4brains.blogspot.com/
Silvia Romeo http://www.silviaromeo.blogspot.com

13 comments:

MouserMo said...

Thank you for your freebies. Link on your post was added to PickleMouse freebie list

wilma730 said...

Thanks for the nice gift. So pretty!

CBH said...

Thank you so much for this post. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in CBH Digital Scrapbooking Freebies, under the Page 9 post on Oct. 01, 2010. Thanks again.

lovetocraftbetty said...

Thanks for the lovely gift!

makeyesup said...

Pretty kit, thanks for the addon.

CynR said...

I love your little angels - have to pick up your kit. Thank you for the freebie!

Anonymous said...

Thank you so much!

craftychic said...

Thank you Kathryn :)

deb said...

Thank you!

Barbara said...

lovely angels Kathryn! Thank you!

Pam said...

thanks for the wonderful gift!

VJ's Scrap Room said...

Love it! Thanks so much.:)

Anonymous said...

5grand says - thanks so much. What a great kit we have been collecting. TY for your pieces:)